portableakp.blogg.se

Banished the game
Banished the game






banished the game

Honestly, it’s one of the best 20 bucks I’ve ever spent on a game and highly recommended. Banished is a sandbox economic simulation and city builder. Awesome, eh?Īs for the game, you can currently buy Banished on GOG, DRM-free of course, for only $19.99. The game was developed by a single developer (Luke Hodorowicz) and released on Steam on February 18, 2014. Meanwhile, watch the first video in what I think is the best Let’s Play Banished video series below.

banished the game

If that wasn’t enough, however, he’s just started another series called Let’s Play Banished: Hard and Harsh - so if you fancy yourself as a kickass gamer, you might want to try that one as well.

banished the game

It’s put together by YouTube gamer, Arumba, with a 23-episode Let’s Play Banished video series that’s really hard to beat. That’s also when I found the best Let’s Play Banished video series I’ve seen since I started looking for one. Micro-managing every aspect of your gameplay is a must and, if you don’t, your citizens will start dying like flies and, before you know it, you’re left managing nothing more than a ghost town.Īfter two Banished playthroughs and quick deaths of most of my citizens in both of them, that’s when I found myself needing to watch a couple of Let’s Play Banished videos so I could improve my gameplay, and at least give my poor citizens a fighting chance at survival.








Banished the game