portableakp.blogg.se

Is duolingo actually good
Is duolingo actually good










is duolingo actually good

What I wanted to do was to improve and become more fluent. I had acquired a good foundation, especially in terms of grammar and vocabulary. Indeed, I already had an intermediate level in both languages. To be honest, I stopped very quickly and turned to other educational resources. I had a B2 level in English and a B1 level in Spanish, according to the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages (CEFR). At the time, I was not yet bilingual (French/English). As a reminder, French is my native language. Learning English and Spanish with DuolingoĪt first, I tested Duolingo with the two languages I was learning: English and Spanish. Today, I continue to use it as a complement to my other learning resources. I tried Duolingo because it was free (as a student and intern, I was looking for low-cost solutions). Among the most popular: Duolingo, MosaLingua, Babbel, Mondly.

is duolingo actually good

When I started learning foreign languages on my own, I looked at the resources I could use. My language learning experience with Duolingo Duolingo, not enough to speak a language.The disadvantages of Duolingo for learning a language.The forum: an involved Duolingo community.Interesting additional educational resources.Work on listening and pronunciation with Duolingo.The advantages of Duolingo for learning a language.Learning Italian and Arabic with Duolingo.Learning English and Spanish with Duolingo.My language learning experience with Duolingo.












Is duolingo actually good